Term Dates (2016-2017)

The normal school day is from 8.50am until 3.30pm. All full time children are requested to bring a packed lunch as the school does not provide food. Children may arrive earlier and leave later, by special arrangement with the Headteacher.

Autumn Term

Wednesday 1st September to Tuesday 13th December 2016

Half Term
Monday 17th October to Friday 28th October 2016

Spring Term

Wednesday 4th January to Tuesday 28th March 2017

Half Term
Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2017

Summer Term

Wednesday 19th April to Tuesday 18th July 2017

Half Term
Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017

Diary Dates

Open Week
Monday to Friday, February 20th to 24th 2017

Bank Holidays
May Day
Monday 1st May 2017