Term Dates (2017-2018)

The normal school day is from 8.50am until 3.30pm. All full time children are requested to bring a packed lunch as the school does not provide food. Children may arrive earlier and leave later, by special arrangement with the Headteacher.

Autumn Term

Monday 4th September to Friday 15th December 2017

Half Term
Monday 16th October to Friday 27th October 2017

Spring Term

Monday 8th January to Thursday 29th March 2018

Half Term
Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018

Summer Term

Monday 23rd April to Friday 20th July 2018

Half Term
Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

Diary Dates

Open Week
Monday to Friday, February 19th to 23rd 2018

Bank Holidays
May Day
Monday 7th May 2018